Check it Out

My adorable and talented photographer friend, Sandi Evans, was kind enough to snap some new pictures of me last week, so I’ve added them to my About page.

No, I don’t remember what I was laughing about. You never know with Sandi.

Also, I am pleased to report that if you click over to MandyHouk.com you will, at long last, not be greeted with an “under construction” message. I’m still not a super-creative web designer, so it’s pretty basic for now. But the content’s all there, at least.

2 thoughts on “Check it Out

Leave a Reply

