In Honor of Mothers’ Day

Here’s a little quiz to find out if you really are turning into your mother. My results, below, were no surprise! Good thing Pete gets along with my mom, or we’d be in for a heap o’ trouble down the road.

You Are Somewhat Like Your Mom


Believe it or not, you and your mom are pretty darn similar.

It may not seem like it at times, but you and your mom have a lot of common ground.

Over time, you’ll probably get closer … especially if you emphasize the things you like about each other.

Are You Like Your Mom?

Have fun!

5 thoughts on “In Honor of Mothers’ Day

  1. Ha! I took the quiz and it says me and my mom are completely different and I must wonder how we’re from the same family. I would post it on my blog, but the picture that went along with it was a tad…um…obscene. 🙂

    My mom and I are most definitely polar opposites. That’s a whole ‘nother post.

Leave a Reply

