Not Sure How This Will Work

As you may have noticed, I haven’t been keeping up my usual 6 day/week postings lately.  It started because of our move, continued because of internet problems, and now I seem to be out of the groove!

I’m concerned that I might not be able to get back into that groove, since school starts in less than two weeks.  That means home schooling every day, plus I’ll be teaching a high school English class two days per week.  I miss the daily writing, but I’m not sure how I’ll fit it in.

Any ideas from my fellow bloggers?

2 thoughts on “Not Sure How This Will Work

  1. pre-write them…. a week’s worth. & then pre-date them & hit “publish”
    they’ll be posted automatically for your blog-readers to see each day.
    🙂
    blessings

Leave a Reply

