On Second Thought …

Although I don’t think I’ll be posting every weekday as I was before, I have decided to start writing on this blog regularly again. If I can figure out how to do feedburner or something nifty like that, you can sign up to be notified whenever I’ve updated.

Here are some topics I plan on tackling in upcoming posts, beginning this Monday (May 5th):

– Living Parallel Lives (how tv and computers can interfere with your marriage)

– Taking Risks

– Believing in Beliefs vs. Following Jesus

– How Dating Your Spouse Makes a Difference to Your Kids

Hope you’ll tune in!

Mandy

One thought on “On Second Thought …

Leave a Reply

